SOUTH PARK CHARACTER FINISHED PRODUCT~

;lfdkcjv;ofdjhgvpfdokv;dsihbfdrsg

This is my south park character. I’ve been working on this project for about two weeks now. I’ve changed my outfit and hair style to show you different looks. The first look is my character with one bun, a pink and violet shirt with inspirational words on it and stars. I’m wearing white pants and violet shoes.

sp charactor

This is my second version of my south park character. I’m still wearing the same color shirt but instead, I have light blue stars all over it that matches my pants. I’m smiling with teeth and i have on grey shoes.

trh

This is my finial version of my south park character. Here i have two buns and a slight smile showing teeth. I’m wearing the same outfit from the first image but i have earrings.

Leave a comment